REVIEWS FOR BRENDA CASE

REVIEWS FOR BRENDA CASE

I understand and appreciate the uniqueness of every traveler and each holiday experience. My commitment lies in catering to your individual needs to create a flawless dream vacation. Your role is to dream, while I take charge and turn those dreams into reality. I would be thrilled if you could share your experience by leaving a review, allowing others to discover the exceptional service I provide in making your travel dreams come true!

“DON’T LEAVE HOME WITHOUT HER BEHIND YOU ALL THE WAY !!!”
Using “Travel Planning by Brenda” was the best thing we could have done when beginning to create our non-package type vacation. We wanted a 7 day land tour of Alaska followed by another week cruising. Our adventure began in Fairbanks with a “Gold Dredge” tour visit and boat tour. We then headed to the “glass top” train for a beautiful 12 hour trip thru Denali to Anchorage with breakfast, lunch and dinner being served on board for another 3 days of visiting locations before boarding a ship in Whittier for our cruise thru the Glacier Bay passage to Vancouver. All was very nicely coordinated with scheduling of events by Brenda and ourselves. Everything was nicely documented in her on-line itinerary, a very handy tool we used every day keep us abreast of planned activities. THEN Disaster struck on day 11. My wife fell and broke both wrists. It was at that point that Brenda’s abilities and experiences really kicked in. I’m not sure what we would have done without her advice, guidance and assistance in modifying our “return home” plans and working with the airlines on wheelchair/luggage needs etc. Now that we are home we will continue to rely on Brenda’s experience from time to time for guidance and advice as we journey thru the recovery and insurance claims process. Bottom line… DON’T LEAVE HOME WITHOUT HER BEHIND YOU ALL THE WAY !!!
Mr. Bill C - June 2024
“She’s a great communicator!”
Brenda is a great travel planner, she helped me plan my trip to Greece. Having cruised before but never on a foreign cruise line, it was Brenda and her prior experience with the cruise line that really helped us make the right decision to choose the trip we did. Brenda kept in touch with us during the entire trip if there were any changes from flights to tours, she’s a great communicator! I will definitely use her again!
D. Bennett - May 2024
“We’re so glad to have Brenda taking care of our needs!”
We completely trust Brenda to help us with travel plans. We’ve been on many cruises that we love, however the cruise lines have gotten so big it’s hard to get personal help from them as in working out flight details, payments, refunds. We’re so glad to have Brenda taking care of our needs.
C. Forman - May 2024
“I definitely recommend Brenda for all your travel!”
This was our first time traveling out of country and Brenda had everything lined out for us. It was seamless and eased a lot of the worry of the unknowns. The travel trip app with the itinerary was set up with all our needed documents for the resort and transportation. Brenda did a pre travel zoom for questions and check ins while traveling and after travel. I definitely recommend Brenda for all your travel!! We look forward to many more trips with the expertise provided by Brenda.
R. Lansdown - April 2024
“Second to none!!”
Brenda planned the most amazing vacation we’ve ever taken, and I was the most relaxed ever because I didn’t have to worry about any of the travel arrangements! My family will use Brenda to schedule all of our vacations in the future! Her responses to in-trip issues is second to none!
S. Burner - March 2024
“Awesome travel agent!”
Benda is an awesome travel agent, has helped us several times. She is detail oriented, patient, and looks for the best value for our travel dollars. Will use her agency for all future travels. 5 stars plus
D. Rienstra - February 2024
“Brenda was amazing!”
Brenda was amazing. She had answers to all of my questions and answered them patiently. She was very well versed about NCL and the countries we visited. The cruise went very smoothly thanks to Brenda.
L. Harvey - Jan 2024
“Nothing Short of Amazing!!!!”
Let me just say Brenda L Case is nothing short of Amazing!!!! She knows her stuff!!! She is so professional and patient!!! Very well educated on travel planning and will do and has done an Amazing job for you!!! To insure that you will have the best experience possible!!! As far as the cruise line we used which happened to be Norwegian this time, I have nothing but good things to say about them as well from the food, attentiveness of staff to cleanliness… top notch!!! But I’m convinced Brenda’s expertise aided in it being such an Amazing experience!!!!
J. Marie - Jan 2024
“So Organized and Thought of Everything!”
Brenda was amazing from start to finish!! So organized and thought of everything! We were always kept in the loop and felt so taken care of! We had an amazing trip! Thank you Brenda Case!
T. Kerr - Jan 2024
“The trip went pretty seamlessly!”
Our connections were fairly tight in Denver but we made them. Everything else went smoothly. It was a great comfort to know that we had Brenda to reach out to if things went sideways.
J. Bauman - Dec 2023
“Thanks for all your help!”
We had a great time! This was our first experience on Viking Ocean cruises and were pleasantly surprised with feeling less crowded than the Viking River cruises we have been on. The Viking onboard and touring system worked very well. Very much enjoyed learning about the history of northeast US and southeast Canada. Great informative lectures on the ship. Really enjoyed Boston, Quebec City, and Montreal. (It was raining cats and dogs in NYC so did not get to appreciate that city as much as the others.) We were pleasantly surprised that we cleared customs in Montreal to return to the US and arrived one hour earlier than planned so got home much sooner than expected. Thanks for all your help to set up a great experience for us.
Formans & the Meakers - October 2023
“She makes dreams come true!”
I feel so fortunate to have seen such beauty in this world ❤️ I want to sincerely thank Brenda L Case for making this happen! Having her as a travel agent through Travel Planning by Brenda with VIP Travelers meant we had her every step of the way from planning, on the way getting there, and traveling back! I must say she went above and beyond ironing out details. Her generosity and graciousness in the process was beyond measure! And y’all know I’m like the most anxious and stressed out person walking this planet and she managed! I highly encourage anyone planning a vacation to utilize her services! She makes dreams come true! I got mine! Honeymoon in Greece 🇬🇷 and bonus of Croatia 🇭🇷
Vanessa M - September 2023
“Absolute Pleasure to Work With!”
Brenda Case has been an absolute pleasure to work with. As someone with a bit of travel anxiety, Brenda was extremely detailed and put my fears to ease with excellent and informed advice throughout the process. Some major highlights for me were her extreme ease with fast communication, and her friendly and helpful demeanor. I can’t recommend her enough as a cruise travel agent.
Dr. Jay Dougherty (Marietta, Ohio) - August, 2023
“`Brenda is the one to have!”
We did our first vacation using Brenda this past Christmas and loved our Caribbean Cruise. Booked another one as soon as we were back. Brenda helped smooth things over when the hotel didn’t have show the reservations that we had a confirmation number on. Definitely recommend having a travel agent and Brenda is the one to have.
J. Marlette - July, 2023
“5 Stars!”
Trip of a lifetime! Brenda made sure to set up some great excursions and helped us get a great deal on a trip up the inside passage in Alaska. It’s important you have someone who knows the place you’re going, and Brenda’s insight made this one of the best vacations my wife and I ever took, we checked a big one off the bucket list.
B. Hope - July, 2023
“Exceeded Expectations!”
This trip to Alaska exceeded all of my expectations. I saw so many things that I thought that I might never get to see. I am now trying to figure out how I can go back again.
R. Van Matre - July, 2023
“Amazing Job!”
Brenda did an amazing job planning our cruise to Alaska. She made sure we made all of our connections. The excursions at all of the ports were wonderful. Brenda is fun to travel with.
C. Van Matre - July, 2023
“Commitment to Excellence!”
Travel Planning by Brenda has planned two adventures for me – to Cancun and to Oahu. I would have been lost without her expertise and commitment to excellence! She was always willing to go the extra mile, and accepted the myriad of novice traveler questions that I asked! I definitely recommend Travel Planning by Brenda!
L. Reinstra - June, 2023
“She was amazing!”
My husband and I contacted Brenda for a trip to Mexico. She was amazing at helping us plan a perfect trip. She was very responsive and provided excellent advice. Unfortunately our plans fell through when we were at the airport checking in. (No fault of Brenda’s). I called Brenda at 6:00 AM because she said if we had any issues to give her a call! I was so upset and disappointed it was difficult to think straight. She was so helpful and kind. She contacted the travel insurance and We had all of our money refunded before we walked out of the airport! Thankfully we did not have to pay for a vacation that didn’t happen. She has since helped us plan another amazing vacation
J. Bauman - June, 2023

“She is the Absolute BEST!!!”
Brenda took her time meeting with us to get an understanding of the type of trip we were looking for. She sent us lots of options to consider refining what she sent based on our feedback until we found just the right location/venue! Brenda was helpful in searching for flights making sure we got a good price while balancing what would be most convenient for us. She checked-in with us several times after booking, sending tips and other information to help us best prepare ahead of time. She was readily available during the trip when I had a last minute question about our travel back home. Brenda really went above and beyond to make sure everything was planned, coordinated and that we would fully enjoy ourselves:) I would recommend Brenda for any trip planning you may have… she is the absolute BEST!!!

B. Wimer - May, 2023
“The Most Amazing Vacation!”
Brenda planned the most amazing vacation we’ve ever taken, and I was the most relaxed ever because I didn’t have to worry about any of the travel arrangements! My family will use Brenda to schedule all of our vacations in the future!
S. Burner - May, 2023
“100% Customer Service!”
I was so impressed with the 100% customer service that Brenda gave to us from the start of our trip until we we home and unwinding. I didn’t have the stress of planning a trip or anything. I just told her where I wanted to go and like magic we were there.
T. Strauch - May, 2023
“If You Want the Best!”
Brenda is amazing and helped us plan a (much needed) family vacation. Her attention to detail and conscientiousness are second to none! I recommend Brenda for all of your vacation planning needs if you want the best! ❤
AG Sco - December, 2022
“Thorough and Honest!!”
Brenda’s services were thorough and honest! She was always willing to answer questions (I had many) and give practical recommendations. Will definitely utilize Brenda for future trip planning!
L. Rienstra - September, 2022